Preview or sample
Cover for Rising Storm: The Last Sanctuary Book One

When terrorists storm their ship, privileged Amelia and rebel Gabriel are forced into an uneasy alliance. As the lines between enemies and allies blur, they're thrust into a battle not just for their survival, but for the fate of everything they hold dear.

A near-future apocalyptic thriller for fans of Legend and Maze Runner.